Daviess County Sheriff's Office

Sheriff Ben Becerra

Daviess County Sheriff's Office- Established 1837

Our office consists of Sheriff Ben Becerra, Administrative Assistant, 5Deputies, 3 Reserve Deputies, and 1 Chaplain.

Administrative Assistant: Tracy Sims.

Deputies: Detective Sgt.  Robert Mazur #846, Sgt Larry Adams, #847, 

Tyler Miller #851, Jared Hogan, #841 and Caleb Ireland, #849.

Reserves: Doug Hamilton #844, James Baker #845, Tim Carder

Chaplain: Robert Nelson

We are located on the first floor of the Courthouse.